Hello, Manhattanhenge!

Manhattanhenge paid a hasty visit to Times Square last night.

8 Responses

  1. Hi, Inga! Another fabulous photo! I posted this on my blog with credit and link to you. I hope this is okay? I’ve also included a link to your blog under my blogroll (which I call “inspiration”). In case its not obvious, I love your work! Thanks for sharing the beauty of nyc! Lynne Ragan

    • Thank you so much, Lynne!

  2. I love Times Square. Great, evocative picture. Thanks for it.

    • Thank you, Mark! There is always so much energy in Times Square, that’s for sure. 🙂

  3. Thank you Inga! Outstanding. I love NYC so much, it kinda hurts to look at your fab photos, but I keep coming back 🙂 x

    • Thank you, Karen! NYC is so addictive, I can understand why you keep coming back! Best to you. 🙂

  4. fantastic!!!

    • Thank you, Robert!

Leave a comment